top of page
Bits & Bites: An Evening of One Acts (2)
Bits & Bites: An Evening of One Acts (2)

Thu, Oct 17

|

Rivercity Players

Bits & Bites: An Evening of One Acts (2)

An unforgettable evening of 4 one act plays!

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Oct 17, 2019, 7:30 p.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Rivercity Players, 1080 Hemlock St, Campbell River, BC V9W 3E4, Canada

About the event

No refunds

No exchanges

All ticket sales final

General admission no reserved seating

If you need accesible seating such as wheelchair or walker please arrive minimum 30 minutes early and send a note to glen@glenclark.ca

Tickets

  • Wednesday, Oct 16 7:30 PM

    No refunds, no exchanges, all ticket sales final.

    $20.00
  • Thursday, Oct 17 7:30 PM

    No refunds, no exchanges, all ticket sales final.

    $20.00
  • Friday, Oct 18 7:30 PM

    No refunds, no exchanges, all ticket sales final.

    $20.00
  • Saturday, Oct 19 7:30 PM

    No refunds, no exchanges, all ticket sales final.

    $20.00
  • Sun, Oct 20 2:00 PM - Matinee

    No refunds, no exchanges, all ticket sales final.

    $20.00
  • Wednesday, Oct 23 7:30 PM

    No refunds, no exchanges, all ticket sales final.

    $20.00
  • Thursday, Oct 24 7:30 PM

    No refunds, no exchanges, all ticket sales final.

    $20.00
  • Friday, Oct 25 7:30 PM

    No refunds, no exchanges, all ticket sales final.

    $20.00
  • Saturday, Oct 26 7:30 PM

    No refunds, no exchanges, all ticket sales final.

    $20.00
  • Sun, Oct 27 2:00 PM - Matinee

    No refunds, no exchanges, all ticket sales final.

    $20.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page